USD
Global Innovations in Neuyork | Online-Shop Global Innovations Neuyork (USA)
Unlimited

Global Innovations

+1 (646) 905-01-09
  • Global Innovations
WAREN & DIENSTLEISTUNGEN
Müllaufbereitungsanlage mit der Wiederverwertung von Sekundärrohstoffen und Hausmüll und Industrieabfällen (Papier, Holz, Leder, etc.) mit einer Kapazität von 86.000 Tonnen
Vorhanden 
Konstruktion eines Abfallrecyclingunternehmens mit Phased Inbetriebnahme von Linien mit der Verarbeitung von Sekundärrohstoffen Sortierung (Metall, Glas, Kunststoff, Bauschutt) und die Biomasse der organischen Komponente von Haushalts - und Industrieabfällen (Papier, Pappe, Holz, Leder, Stoffe und...
Gruppen: Abfallsortieranlagen
Gas erzeugende Kraftwerke zur Erzeugung von Strom mit Abfallsortierung und Verarbeitungsanlagen
Vorhanden 
Konstruktion eines Abfallrecyclingunternehmens mit Phased Inbetriebnahme von Linien mit der Verarbeitung von Sekundärrohstoffen Sortierung (Metall, Glas, Kunststoff, Bauschutt) und die Biomasse der organischen Komponente von Haushalts - und Industrieabfällen (Papier, Pappe, Holz, Leder, Stoffe und...
Gruppen: Holzvergaserkraftwerke
Die Stromproduktion aus 6 MW pro Stunde durch die Verbrennung von festen Abfällen, Holzabfälle, Biomasse etc.
Vorhanden | im großen und im kleinen 
Konstruktion eines Abfallrecyclingunternehmens mit Phased Inbetriebnahme von Linien mit der Verarbeitung von Sekundärrohstoffen Sortierung (Metall, Glas, Kunststoff, Bauschutt) und die Biomasse der organischen Komponente von Haushalts - und Industrieabfällen (Papier, Pappe, Holz, Leder, Stoffe und...
Gruppen: Holzvergaserkraftwerke
Industrie Entsorger mit kompletter Abfallsortierung und Recycling-Anlagen
Vorhanden 
Konstruktion eines Abfallrecyclingunternehmens mit Phased Inbetriebnahme von Linien mit der Verarbeitung von Sekundärrohstoffen Sortierung (Metall, Glas, Kunststoff, Bauschutt) und die Biomasse der organischen Komponente von Haushalts - und Industrieabfällen (Papier, Pappe, Holz, Leder, Stoffe und...
Gruppen: Entsorger
Die Schaffung einer Entscheidungsunterstützungssystemlösung für die Bewirtschaftung der Wasserressourcen Einzugsgebiet oder Region PP254
Vorhanden 
Zweck und Umfang Die Entwicklung soll Daten über die Wasserressourcen und Wassermanagement Einrichtungen des Einzugsgebiets oder einer anderen Region (Land, Region, Kreis) auf der Grundlage eines einzigen Informationsmodell zu sammeln und zu konsolidieren. Auch die Entscheidungsunterstützungssysteme
Gruppen: energieeffektive, ressourcensparende Geräte, Anlagen und Technologien
Mobile unbemannter Luftfahrt Komplex M-10 Eye 2 PP066
Vorhanden 
Zweck und Umfang Die mobile unbemannten Luftfahrtkomplex M - 10 „Eye 2“ wird für die folgenden Aufgaben bestimmt sind: Fernüberwachung von Objekten durch Luft; Überwachung des Luftraums in Notsituationen; Such - und Rettungsarbeiten; Telemetrie und Videodatenübertragung online. Potenzielle Nutzer...
Gruppen: Flugkörper
Schutzkleidung aus besonders gefährlichen Infektionen PP250
Vorhanden 
Zweck und Umfang Die Entwicklung ist auf den Schutz von medizinischem Personal I und II Grad Infektionskrankheiten der Pathogenität (Pest, Cholera, etc. ) und die Schaffung von sicheren Arbeitsbedingungen für das Personal der sanitären und epidemiologischen Stationen, Veterinär - , medizinische,...
Gruppen: Seuchenschutzbekleidung
Magnetit-Nanopartikel Oberflächenmodifikationsverfahren PP239
Vorhanden 
Zweck und Umfang Die Entwicklung betrifft das Gebiet der Nanotechnologie, nämlich Verfahren zum multifunktionalen Nanokompositen mit magnetischen, lumineszente und leitenden Eigenschaften. Und es kann verwendet werden , um diagnostische Materialien in der Medizin zu erhalten, insbesondere Markers...
Gruppen: Magnetit
The introduction of bio melioration innovative technologies on water bodies of general use to improve the  water resources quality of Ukraine PP255
Vorhanden 
ZWECK UND UMFANG Reinigungsverfahren von Wasserkörpern mit Hilfe der integrierten Nutzung von hydrobionts - - Die Technologie wird bei der Verwendung von umweltverträglichen, selbst richtet biomeliorantiv. Potenzielle Kunden Zustand von Technologien können die Staatlichen Agentur für...
Gruppen: Komplexsystems der Abbürstung des Gewässers
Foresight: Szenarien der sozioökonomische die Entwicklung der Ukraine bis 2020 und 2030 PP020
Vorhanden 
GEPLANTER TERMIN Die Vorhersage (Foresight) komplexer sozio - ökonomischen Systeme Verhalten (Land, Region, Stadt), um Szenarien ihrer Entwicklung zu bauen. Unterstützung Managemententscheidungen über die sozio - ökonomische Systeme gewünschten Szenarien Definition und Möglichkeiten ihrer...
Gruppen: Vorwärmer
LED-Notleuchten PP160
Vorhanden 
Gruppen: Leuchtdioden
Sauerstoff Koje Blasdüse zum Spülen Bad Konverter und Schlackenschmelze Aufblasvorrichtung PP164
Vorhanden 
UMFANG Die Entwicklung wird zum Blasen des Bad - Wandlers in Sauerstoff - Wandler mit Welle Metallierung Warnung entworfen, ruhig Säuberung und teilweise Verbrennung von Abgasen mit Wärmeübertragung Bad bietet. Es bietet effektive endliche Blutung Konverter von Schlacke auf der Konverterauskleidung.
Gruppen: Die Konverterwindformen
Warengruppen
Impressum

Adresse

USA,  Neuyork,  New York, 25th St

Telefone des Unternehmens

Geschäftsleitung
+1
Bei der Bestellung teilen Sie bitte dem Manager mit, dass Sie die Information auf Allbiz erfahren haben. Vielen Dank für Ihren Einkauf mit Allbiz!
LiveInternet

Beschreibung

Volles Sortiment der Waren und Dienstleistungen der Gesellschaft Global Innovations. Ganze Information über Global Innovations in Neuyork (USA).

USD
Global Innovations in New York | Online-store Global Innovations New York (USA)
Unlimited

Global Innovations

+1 (646) 905-01-09
  • Global Innovations
Products And Services
Garbage processing plant with recycling of secondary resources (metal, glass, plastic, etc.) and household and industrial waste (paper, wood, leather, etc.) with capacities of 86,000 tons. PP Sater
In stock 
Construction of a waste recycling enterprise with phased commissioning of lines with processing of sorting secondary resources (metal, glass, plastic, construction waste) and the biomass of the organic component of household and industrial waste (paper, cardboard, wood, leather, fabric and food...
Group: Waste sorting lines
Gas-generating power plants for generating electricity with waste sorting and processing equipment. PP Sater
In stock 
Construction of a waste recycling enterprise with phased commissioning of lines with processing of sorting secondary resources (metal, glass, plastic, construction waste) and the biomass of the organic component of household and industrial waste (paper, cardboard, wood, leather, fabric and food...
Group: Power gas-generators
Electricity production from 6 MW per hour by burning solid waste, wood waste, biomass, etc. PP Sater
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Construction of a waste recycling enterprise with phased commissioning of lines with processing of sorting secondary resources (metal, glass, plastic, construction waste) and the biomass of the organic component of household and industrial waste (paper, cardboard, wood, leather, fabric and food...
Group: Power gas-generators
Industrial waste disposer with complete waste sorting and recycling equipment. PP Sater
In stock 
Construction of a waste recycling enterprise with phased commissioning of lines with processing of sorting secondary resources (metal, glass, plastic, construction waste) and the biomass of the organic component of household and industrial waste (paper, cardboard, wood, leather, fabric and food...
Group: Utilizes
The creation of a decision support system solutions for water resources management river basin or region PP254
In stock 
Purpose and scope The development is designed to collect and consolidate data on water resources and water management facilities of the river basin or other region (country, region, district) on the basis of a single information model. Also the decision support systems (DSS) creation on this basis...
Group: Instruments, equipment and technologies energy-effective, resource-saving
Mobile unmanned aeronautical complex M-10 Eye 2 PP066
In stock 
Purpose and scope The mobile unmanned aeronautical complex M - 10 "Eye 2" is intended for the following tasks: remote observation of objects by air; monitoring of airspace in emergency situations; search and rescue works; telemetry and video data transmission online. Potential users of the unmanned...
Group: Pilotless aircrafts
Protection clothing from especially dangerous infections PP250
In stock 
Purpose and scope The development is aimed at protecting medical personnel from I and II degree infectious diseases of pathogenicity (plague, cholera, etc. ) and creating safe working conditions for the personnel of sanitary and epidemiological stations, veterinary, medical, diagnostic and research...
Group: Antiepidemic clothes set
Magnetite nanoparticles surface modification method PP239
In stock 
Purpose and scope The development concerns the nanotechnology field, namely methods for producing multifunctional nanocomposites with magnetic, luminescent and conductive properties. And it can be used to obtain diagnostic materials in medicine, in particular markers  oncocline, funds targeted...
Group: Magnetite
The introduction of bio melioration innovative technologies on water bodies of general use to improve the  water resources quality of Ukraine PP255
In stock 
PURPOSE AND SCOPE The technology is aimed at the use of environmentally safe, self - cleaning method of water bodies with the help of integrated use of hydrobionts - biomeliorantiv. Potential state customers of technologies can be the State Agency of water resources of Ukraine, the state Agency of...
Group: Integrated system for water treatment
Foresight: scenarios of socio-economic ukraine’s development to 2020 and 2030 PP020
In stock 
APPOINTMENT The prediction (foresight ) of complex socio - economic systems behavior (country, region, city) in order to build scenarios of their development. Support management decisions through the socio - economic systems desired scenarios definition and ways of their implementation MAIN...
Group: Economizers
LED emergency lights PP160
In stock 
PURPOSE AND SCOPE LED emergency lights are devices that turn on automatically when damaged or turn off the power supply system of the operating lighting system. They are used as alternatives lighting devices with connection to the source power supply irrespective of power working lighting supply....
Group: Light-emitting diodes
Oxygen bunk tuyere for purging bath converter and slag melt inflator PP164
In stock 
SCOPE Development is designed for blowing the bath converter in oxygen converter with shaft metalation warning, providing calm purge and partial combustion of waste gases with heat transfer bathroom. It provides effective finite bleeding converter of slag on the converter lining. INTELLECTUAL...
Group: Converter tuyeres
Groups of products
Contacts

Address

USA,  New York,  New York, 25th St

Phones of enterprise

management
+1
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
LiveInternet

Description

A complete range of products and services Global Innovations. All information about Global Innovations in New York (USA).