USD
Global Innovations en New-york | les magasins en ligne Global Innovations New-york (L’Etats-Unis)
Unlimited

Global Innovations

+1 (646) 905-01-09
  • Global Innovations
LES MARCHANDISES ET LES SERVICES
Garbage processing plant with recycling of secondary resources (metal, glass, plastic, etc.) and household and industrial waste (paper, wood, leather, etc.) with capacities of 86,000 tons. PP Sater
Disponible 
Construction d'une entreprise de recyclage des déchets avec la mise en service progressive des lignes avec le traitement de ressources secondaires de tri (métal, verre, plastique, déchets de construction) et la biomasse du composant organique des déchets ménagers et industriels (papier, carton,...
La groupe: Chaînes de triage des déchets
Gaz de production de centrales de production d'électricité avec le tri des déchets et de l'équipement de traitement
Disponible 
Construction d'une entreprise de recyclage des déchets avec la mise en service progressive des lignes avec le traitement de ressources secondaires de tri (métal, verre, plastique, déchets de construction) et la biomasse du composant organique des déchets ménagers et industriels (papier, carton,...
La groupe: Centrales électriques gazogènes
La production d'électricité à partir de 6 MW par heure en brûlant des déchets solides, des déchets de bois, biomasse, etc.
Disponible | Wholesale and retail 
Construction d'une entreprise de recyclage des déchets avec la mise en service progressive des lignes avec le traitement de ressources secondaires de tri (métal, verre, plastique, déchets de construction) et la biomasse du composant organique des déchets ménagers et industriels (papier, carton,...
La groupe: Centrales électriques gazogènes
Éliminateur de déchets industriels avec le tri des déchets et de l'équipement complet de recyclage
Disponible 
Construction d'une entreprise de recyclage des déchets avec la mise en service progressive des lignes avec le traitement de ressources secondaires de tri (métal, verre, plastique, déchets de construction) et la biomasse du composant organique des déchets ménagers et industriels (papier, carton,...
La groupe: Installations d'utilisation
La création d'un système de solutions d'aide à la décision pour le bassin fluvial de la gestion des ressources en eau ou de la région PP254
Disponible 
Objet et champ d'application Le développement est conçu pour recueillir et consolider les données sur les ressources en eau et des installations de gestion de l'eau du bassin de la rivière ou une autre région (pays, région, district) sur la base d'un modèle unique d'information. Aussi les systèmes...
La groupe: Appareils, equipements et technologies de gain d'energie effectifs
Complexe aéronautique sans équipage mobile M-10 Eye 2 PP066
Disponible 
Objet et champ d'application Le complexe aéronautique sans équipage mobile M - 10 « Eye 2 » est prévue pour les tâches suivantes: observation à distance des objets par air; la surveillance de l'espace aérien dans des situations d'urgence; travaux de recherche et de sauvetage; télémétrie et...
La groupe: Drones
Vêtements de protection contre les infections particulièrement dangereuses PP250
Disponible 
Objet et champ d'application Le développement vise à protéger le personnel médical de I et II maladies infectieuses degré de pathogénicité (peste, choléra, etc. ) et créer des conditions de travail sécuritaires pour le personnel des stations sanitaires et épidémiologiques, vétérinaires, centres...
La groupe: Les assortiments des vêtements contre les épidémies
Des nanoparticules de magnétite procédé de modification de surface PP239
Disponible 
Objet et champ d'application Le développement concerne le domaine de la nanotechnologie, à savoir les méthodes de production nanocomposites multifonctionnels avec des propriétés magnétiques, luminescentes et conducteurs. Et il peut être utilisé pour obtenir des matériaux de diagnostic en médecine,...
La groupe: Magnétite
L'introduction de technologies innovantes bio Melioration sur les plans d'eau d'usage général pour améliorer les ressources en eau la qualité de l'Ukraine PP255
Disponible 
OBJET ET CHAMP D'APPLICATION La technologie vise à l'utilisation de l'auto écologique - méthode de nettoyage des plans d'eau à l'aide d'une utilisation intégrée des hydrobionts - biomeliorantiv. les clients de l'État potentiels des technologies peuvent être l'Agence nationale des ressources en eau...
La groupe: Système de complexes d'épuration des eaux
Prospective: scénarios de développement de ukraine socio-économique à l'horizon 2020 et 2030 PP020
Disponible 
RENDEZ - VOUS La prédiction (prévoyance) du complexe socio - économique du comportement des systèmes (pays, région, ville) afin de construire des scénarios de leur développement. les décisions de gestion de soutien par le biais socio - scénarios systèmes économiques souhaités définition et les...
La groupe: Bouilleurs de l'eau de consommation
Éclairage de secours LED PP160
Disponible 
La groupe: Diodes électroluminiscentes
Tuyère superposé à l'oxygène pour purger convertisseur de bain et le laitier en fusion gonfleur PP164
Disponible 
PORTÉE Le développement est conçu pour souffler le convertisseur de bain dans le convertisseur à oxygène avec un avertissement arbre de métallation, fournissant purge calme et la combustion partielle du gaz de combustion dans la chambre de transfert de chaleur. Il fournit le convertisseur de...
La groupe: Les tuyères au convertisseur
Catégorie de produits
les contacts

Adresse

L’Etats-Unis,  New-york,  New York, 25th St

les telephones de l’entreprise

Direction
+1
Lorsque vous commandez un produit, informez notre directeur que vous avez appris les informations de allbiz. Merci pour votre achat avec allbiz!
LiveInternet

la description

Une gamme complète de produits et services des entreprises Global Innovations. Toutes les informations sur Global Innovations en New-york (L’Etats-Unis).

USD
Global Innovations in New York | Online-store Global Innovations New York (USA)
Unlimited

Global Innovations

+1 (646) 905-01-09
  • Global Innovations
Products And Services
Garbage processing plant with recycling of secondary resources (metal, glass, plastic, etc.) and household and industrial waste (paper, wood, leather, etc.) with capacities of 86,000 tons. PP Sater
In stock 
Construction of a waste recycling enterprise with phased commissioning of lines with processing of sorting secondary resources (metal, glass, plastic, construction waste) and the biomass of the organic component of household and industrial waste (paper, cardboard, wood, leather, fabric and food...
Group: Waste sorting lines
Gas-generating power plants for generating electricity with waste sorting and processing equipment. PP Sater
In stock 
Construction of a waste recycling enterprise with phased commissioning of lines with processing of sorting secondary resources (metal, glass, plastic, construction waste) and the biomass of the organic component of household and industrial waste (paper, cardboard, wood, leather, fabric and food...
Group: Power gas-generators
Electricity production from 6 MW per hour by burning solid waste, wood waste, biomass, etc. PP Sater
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Construction of a waste recycling enterprise with phased commissioning of lines with processing of sorting secondary resources (metal, glass, plastic, construction waste) and the biomass of the organic component of household and industrial waste (paper, cardboard, wood, leather, fabric and food...
Group: Power gas-generators
Industrial waste disposer with complete waste sorting and recycling equipment. PP Sater
In stock 
Construction of a waste recycling enterprise with phased commissioning of lines with processing of sorting secondary resources (metal, glass, plastic, construction waste) and the biomass of the organic component of household and industrial waste (paper, cardboard, wood, leather, fabric and food...
Group: Utilizes
The creation of a decision support system solutions for water resources management river basin or region PP254
In stock 
Purpose and scope The development is designed to collect and consolidate data on water resources and water management facilities of the river basin or other region (country, region, district) on the basis of a single information model. Also the decision support systems (DSS) creation on this basis...
Group: Instruments, equipment and technologies energy-effective, resource-saving
Mobile unmanned aeronautical complex M-10 Eye 2 PP066
In stock 
Purpose and scope The mobile unmanned aeronautical complex M - 10 "Eye 2" is intended for the following tasks: remote observation of objects by air; monitoring of airspace in emergency situations; search and rescue works; telemetry and video data transmission online. Potential users of the unmanned...
Group: Pilotless aircrafts
Protection clothing from especially dangerous infections PP250
In stock 
Purpose and scope The development is aimed at protecting medical personnel from I and II degree infectious diseases of pathogenicity (plague, cholera, etc. ) and creating safe working conditions for the personnel of sanitary and epidemiological stations, veterinary, medical, diagnostic and research...
Group: Antiepidemic clothes set
Magnetite nanoparticles surface modification method PP239
In stock 
Purpose and scope The development concerns the nanotechnology field, namely methods for producing multifunctional nanocomposites with magnetic, luminescent and conductive properties. And it can be used to obtain diagnostic materials in medicine, in particular markers  oncocline, funds targeted...
Group: Magnetite
The introduction of bio melioration innovative technologies on water bodies of general use to improve the  water resources quality of Ukraine PP255
In stock 
PURPOSE AND SCOPE The technology is aimed at the use of environmentally safe, self - cleaning method of water bodies with the help of integrated use of hydrobionts - biomeliorantiv. Potential state customers of technologies can be the State Agency of water resources of Ukraine, the state Agency of...
Group: Integrated system for water treatment
Foresight: scenarios of socio-economic ukraine’s development to 2020 and 2030 PP020
In stock 
APPOINTMENT The prediction (foresight ) of complex socio - economic systems behavior (country, region, city) in order to build scenarios of their development. Support management decisions through the socio - economic systems desired scenarios definition and ways of their implementation MAIN...
Group: Economizers
LED emergency lights PP160
In stock 
PURPOSE AND SCOPE LED emergency lights are devices that turn on automatically when damaged or turn off the power supply system of the operating lighting system. They are used as alternatives lighting devices with connection to the source power supply irrespective of power working lighting supply....
Group: Light-emitting diodes
Oxygen bunk tuyere for purging bath converter and slag melt inflator PP164
In stock 
SCOPE Development is designed for blowing the bath converter in oxygen converter with shaft metalation warning, providing calm purge and partial combustion of waste gases with heat transfer bathroom. It provides effective finite bleeding converter of slag on the converter lining. INTELLECTUAL...
Group: Converter tuyeres
Groups of products
Contacts

Address

USA,  New York,  New York, 25th St

Phones of enterprise

management
+1
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
LiveInternet

Description

A complete range of products and services Global Innovations. All information about Global Innovations in New York (USA).